Contact Us

Located at Bryggen 23 in Bergen harbour.
Home   /   Contact

Our Team

A commissioned art-project for KODE (Bergen Art Museum) brought us together in 2011. Now we are designing innovative technological solutions for healthcare and sustainable industry.

Contact information

aleksander@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 982 68 173

Aleksander Krzywinski
Developer

Contact information

martin@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 924 42 048

Martin Lie
Architect

Contact information

joerund@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 957 79 507

Jørund Fjøsne
Designer

Contact information

tor@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 908 60 808

Tor Gjøsæter
Design researcher

Contact information

christian@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 959 70 238

Christian Bjartli
Data scientist

Contact information

trond@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 472 49 419

Trond Austlid
Security / App developer

Contact information

mirjam@bryggenresearch.no
(+47) 40 23 22 20

Mirjam Steien
Sales

Have questions?

Call Us
+47 908 60 808
Address
Bryggen 23
5003 Bergen
Hordaland

Norway